Grant Geyer

Executive Choice Award

In recognition for his adept leadership as Captain of ROV (Fall 2019 - Spring 2021) and for his continual aid to the Purdue IEEE Student Branch at large.

Committee Involvement: ROV

Siwen Hu

New Member Choice Award

In recognition for her bold initiative, vision, and creativity within the Purdue IEEE Social and Learning Committees and for her promising potential as an Executive Officer.

Committee Involvement: Social, Learning

Scott Hotchkiss

Student Choice Award

In recognition by his peers for his transformative influence on ROV as R&D Lead, pioneering many technical ventures, mentoring members, and enriching the Purdue IEEE community.

Committee Involvement: ROV

Hadi Ahmed

Impact Award

In recognition for his exceptional impact, leadership, and devotion to Purdue IEEE members as Chair of Software Saturdays and as Electrical Lead of Aerial Robotics.

Committee Involvement: Software Saturdays, PARTIEEE, Computer Society